The Board of the Kentucky Association of School Business Officials established the Distinguished Service Award to recognize individuals who have made substantial contributions to the mission of KASBO.

Brian-Pelletier-DSA150 Brian Pelletier 2011 Tyler Technologies
Joy_Campbell_DSA150 Joy Campbell 2012 Danville Independent
Wanda-Parker-DSA150 Wanda Parker 2013 Nelson County
6 Ramona Ramona Gardner 2015 KEDC